yuuki_nyanmaru: (Default)
So holidays are over and tomorrow school starts. I can't believe that 3 months have already passed and that I will begin my last year of school. It feels like it was yesterday that I was only 14 years old while now I'm 18. Time really flies.
Anyway let's talk about this summer.

I reached my goal *-* I wanted to finish all Arashi's dramas or at least most of them and I did it! I watched so many dramas, from "Kagi no Kakatta Heya" to "Haikei, Chichiue-sama", from "Minami-kun no Koibito" to "The Last Hope", and so on. I counted them and I watched something like 25 dramas, 14 between films and specials, and also some of those four-episode drama that Arashi did in the past. I know that someone can think "You are a weirdo" but I don't care because I feel really satisfied. Now I can concentrate on school without thinking "I have to finish that drama" XD.
I loved every drama that I saw, maybe someone less like "Tokujo Kabachi!!" (I'm sorry Sho), but I think that the dramas that left an impression on me were "Namida wo Fuite" (a drama in which Nino acted in 2000), "Smile" (2009, starring Matsujun), "Yankee Bokou Ni Kaeru" (In the drama (2003) Aiba is just a supporting role but in the special (2005) the lead role is played by Sho). This 3 dramas really moved me because the characters have to fight every day and even though it's hard, they never give up. If you are reading this by chance, I really suggest you to watch them because you can learn many things.
Then there are dramas that left "something" to me like "Gokusen" and the "ファイトーオー!" of Yankumi haha, or "Kisarazu Cat'e Eye" that made me love the やっさいもっさい 'till the point that I learned it and now I dream to live in Kisarazu XD. Then there is "Shinigami-kun" that made me love Riida soo much *-* I love so much him as Shinigami he is just perfect!

Okay I started to fangirl haha, anyway...I'm happy that I I achieved my goal and I can start school without remorse like "I didn't manage to do it". Now I feel very energetic and I'm "ready" to start my last year in high school!

Bye <33

Holidays!

Mar. 22nd, 2016 09:46 pm
yuuki_nyanmaru: (Default)
Finally tomorrow Easter's holidays start! I was waiting for this moment since weeks! Sincerely I was waiting them since the day we returned from Xmas' holidays ahahah XD.
Anyway, finally I have the time to watch a lot of Arashi's dramas and Arashi's programs ^-^ For these holidays I want to do nothing but stay in front of my computer and watch Johnnys stuff XD. I'm not an outdoor type (probably I'm worse than Nino), I don't go out very much, so it's not "bad" for me to stay at home ahah.
The dramas that I'm going to watch are "Youkoso, Wagaya E" of Aiba-kun and "Kimi Wa Petto" of Matsujun. Yes I know that already all the fandom has watched them but I'm an Arashian since July-August so I've not seen all their dramas yet. I'm trying to do my best though so I have as a goal to finish to watch all their dramas before the end of summer. Considering that I have school until June, that Arashi are 5 and that they did dramas for about 15 years I think that it's good; we can also consider that I have to watch other Johnnys' groups stuff and also VIXX stuff. Yes I'm starting to like VIXX, a korean group which I'm going to talk about in another post (maybe next). Also I have to watch some animes, to read some mangas and books, I have to dedicate a bit of my time to my OTP that is Sakuraiba, and I have to sleep and eat XD. Someone may say "You have a busy schedule how can you relax?", well...this is my only method to relax followed by listen to music ahah. Okay I'm starting to talk nosense again, why I always start to say useless and nosense things?
I hope that in these holidays I can recover all my strenght. The day we return we will have also a test and the next days we will have other tests so it will be a hard return >.<. I hope to surviveee *starts to cry and pray*
That's it from now, bye <3<3


(As always I'm sorry if my English isn't correct at 100%)
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 01:58 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios